Online Shopbop www.shopbop.com
Nordstrom  www.nordstrom.com
Everything But Water www.everythingbutwater.com
Forward by Elyse Walker www.forwardbyelysewalker.com
Free People www.freepeople.com
Revolve Clothing www.revolveclothing.com
Need Supply Co. www.needsupply.com
Largo Drive www.largodrive.com
Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com
Nasty Gal www.nastygal.com
Bikini.com www.bikini.com
Beach Cafe (UK) www.beachcafe.com
California Nordstrom

865 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 243-8500

Everything But Water  220 26th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90402
(424) 280-7896
Nasty Gal - Melrose

8115 Melrose
Los Angeles, CA 90046
(323) 658-1010
nastygal.com

Mondrian Hotel Los Angeles 8440 Sunset Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(323) 650-8999
Rand + Statler 425 Hayes St
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 634-0881
Le Point

301 Valencia St
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 400-4275

Anomie 2149 Union St
San Francisco, CA 94123
(415) 872-9943
Laguna Supply

210 Beach Street
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
(949) 497-8850

Laguna Supply

3250 East Coast Highway
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
(949) 644-6026

New York OAK - Manhattan

28 Bond Street
New York, NY 10012
(212) 677-1293
oaknyc.com

OAK - Brooklyn 55 Nassau Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11222
(718) 782-0521
oaknyc.com
Everything But Water
1060 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10028
(212) 249-4052
Sunset Beach Hotel 35 Shore Road
Shelter Island Heights, NY 11965
(631) 749-2001
Haven Montauk, RM 09 533 West Lake Dr
Montauk, NY 11954
(631) 668-7000
Florida Atrium

1931 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
(305) 695-0757

The Standard Hotel

40 Island Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
(305) 673-1717

W Hotel South Beach 

2201 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
(305) 938-3000

Texas By George - Lamar

524 North Lamar
Austin, TX 78703
(512) 472-5951
bygeorgeaustin.com

Hotel Saint Cecilia 112 Academy Drive
Austin, TX 78704
(512) 852-2400
Bask Boutique 6829 Snider Plaza
Dallas, TX 75205
(469) 232-9665
Hawaii

Puka Puka

 

43 Hana Highway
Paia, Maui, HI 96779
(808) 579-3080
pukapuka.tv

Oregon Palace

2205 East Burnside Street
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 517-0123

International
Mexico LOL Tulum Boutique Posada Margherita Hotel
Carretera Tulum-Boca Paila Km. 4.5
Tulum, Mexico

+52 1 984 801 8493
Caribbean Grace Bay Club
Grace Bay Club Resort
Grace Bay Rd, TKCA 1ZZ
Turks & Caicos Islands
+1 649 946-5050
Carlo Milano for One&Only One&Only Ocean Club Resort  
Paradise Island
Nassau, Bahamas
+1 242 363 6671
United Kingdom Free People www.freepeople.co.uk
Beach Cafe  www.beachcafe.com
United Arab Emirates S*uce On Sea
The Beach
Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai
+97144304202