Online Shopbop www.shopbop.com
OAK  www.oaknyc.com
Everything But Water www.everythingbutwater.com
Forward by Elyse Walker www.forwardbyelysewalker.com
Scoop NYC www.scoopnyc.com
Free People www.freepeople.com
Revolve Clothing www.revolveclothing.com
Need Supply Co. www.needsupply.com
Largo Drive www.largodrive.com
Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com
Nasty Gal www.nastygal.com
Bikini.com www.bikini.com
Beach Cafe (UK) www.beachcafe.com
California OAK - Downtown LA

910 S. Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 622-4600
oaknyc.com

OAK - Beverly Blvd

7228 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90057
(323) 931-9300
oaknyc.com

Everything But Water  220 26th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90402
(424) 280-7896
Nasty Gal - Melrose

8115 Melrose
Los Angeles, CA 90046
(323) 658-1010
nastygal.com

Rand + Statler 425 Hayes St
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 634-0881
Le Point

301 Valencia St
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 400-4275

Anomie 2149 Union St
San Francisco, CA 94123
(415) 872-9943
New York OAK - Manhattan

28 Bond Street
New York, NY 10012
(212) 677-1293
oaknyc.com

OAK - Brooklyn 55 Nassau Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11222
(718) 782-0521
oaknyc.com
Scoop NYC - SOHO 473-475 Broadway
New York, NY 10013
(212) 925-3539
Scoop NYC - Upper East Side 1275-1277 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10021
(212) 535-5577
Everything But Water
1060 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10028
(212) 249-4052
Azaleas 140 Second Avenue
New York, NY 10003
(212) 228-5842
Haven Montauk, RM 09 533 West Lake Dr
Montauk, NY 11954
(631) 668-7000
Florida Atrium

1931 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
(305) 695-0757

The Standard Hotel

40 Island Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
(305) 673-1717

W Hotel South Beach 

2201 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
(305) 938-3000

Scoop NYC - Bal Harbour

Bal Harbour Shops
9700 Collins Avenue

Bal Harbour, FL 33154
(786) 304-2600

Texas By George - Lamar

524 North Lamar
Austin, TX 78703
(512) 472-5951
bygeorgeaustin.com

Bask Boutique 6829 Snider Plaza
Dallas, TX 75205
(469) 232-9665
Hawaii

Puka Puka

 

43 Hana Highway
Paia, Maui, HI 96779
(808) 579-3080
pukapuka.tv

Oregon Palace

2205 East Burnside Street
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 517-0123

International
Mexico LOL Tulum Boutique Posada Margherita Hotel
Carretera Tulum-Boca Paila Km. 4.5
Tulum, Mexico

+52 1 984 801 8493
Caribbean Grace Bay Club
Grace Bay Club Resort
Grace Bay Rd, TKCA 1ZZ
Turks & Caicos Islands
+1 649 946-5050
Carlo Milano for One&Only One&Only Ocean Club Resort  
Paradise Island
Nassau, Bahamas
+1 242 363 6671
United Kingdom Free People www.freepeople.co.uk
Beach Cafe  www.beachcafe.com
United Arab Emirates S*uce On Sea
The Beach
Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai
+97144304202